CLHF Trustees update

At its meeting on 6 November the Committee of CLHF agreed unanimously that the two independent Trustees of the Federation, Jill Wishart and Jane Platt, be accorded honorary membership of the Federation.  Their appointment as Trustees, together with the Chairman of the Federation, Peter Roebuck, stems from the Charity Commission’s

Continue reading